Contact Us

St. Benedict Parish
2215 W. Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60618
(773) 588-6484 phone
(773) 588-4927 fax

Parish Leadership

Father Jason Malave ext. 5106
Pastor
jmalave@stbenedict.com

Father Robert Pajor  ext. 5103
Associate Pastor
rpajor@stbenedict.com

Geoff Pautsch ext. 5109
Director of Finance
gpautsch@stbenedict.com

Jeremy Kiolbassa ext. 5107
Director of Music Ministry
jkiolbassa@stbenedict.com

Elaine Lindia ext. 5101
Pastoral Associate
elindia@stbenedict.com

Daniel J. Hughes ext. 1271
Director of Catechesis
dhughes@stbenedict.com

Kim McMillan  ext. 5115
Director of Youth Ministry
kmcmillan@stbenedict.com                                                                                               

Ellen Roberts  ext. 5104
Parish Office Manager
eroberts@stbenedict.com

Barbara Schneider  ext. 5114
Account Manager
bschneider@stbenedict.com