Spiritual Life

 

Staff Member:

Fr Rodlin Rodrigue773-588-6484rrodrigue@stbenedict.com

Jeremy Kiolbassa773-597-8480jkiolbassa@stbenedict.com

 

Parish Council Member:

Joan Wilcox773-267-5970joanwilcox@comcast.net

 

Ministry Name:                             Name                           Number               Email Address

Liturgury Committee 

     Eucharist Ministry                    Linda Fischer                773-935-2266      lfkeiko@aol.com

     Lector Ministery                       Terri Aluise                  773-549-6006      tessie22003@yahoo.com

     Lector Ministery                       Stanislaus Gonsalves   312-882-3140       gulu@comcast.net

     Art & Environment                    Donna Koulogeorge    773-348-2962      donnakoulogeorge@yahoo.com

     Liturgy Writers                          Bea Cervantes            773-784-2011        beacervantes@sbcglobal.net

     Music Ministry                          Jeremy Kiolbassa        773-597-8480       jkiolbassa@stbenedict.com

     Ushers                                     Joe Daprile                 773-472-7050       joedaprile@yahoo.com

     Family Mass                             Chris Fleming              773-681-0866       ednchris03@gmail.com

                                                     Cesareo Moreno         773-267-0383      cesareo.moreno@gmail.com

                                                                                        773-296-2025    

     Altar Servers                            David Keenan             773-720-9016       dkeenan1967@gmail.com

     Children Liturgy of the Word    Nina Rosenbach         610-804-6734       nina.rosenbach@gmail.com

     Sacristans

     6:30pm Mass -

        Liturgy Coordinator              Nezar Abraham           773-592-6284       neabraham@gmail.com

        Music Director                     Ed Duffy                      773-430-2337       ed_duffy@hotmail.com

Christ Renews His Parish             Rita Kattner                 773-539-2025       ritakattner@yahoo.com

Holy Thursday Seder Meal - 1X     Maribel Selva              773-616-6743        maribel.selva@cbexchange.com

Wedding Coordinators                  Alane Malicay             773-450-6772        alanemalicay@gmail.com

Parish Mission - 1X                        Rev Rodlin Rodrigue   773-588-6484        rrodrigue@stbenedict.com

Parish Library                               Rosemary McDonnell   708-987-8787        rmcdonnell31@yahoo.com

Simbang Gabi - 1X                        Helen Tubog-Gabaison  773-278-0397

Bible Study                                  Thomas Kosnik               312-543-0711       tkosnik@visusgroup.com

                                                   Christina Duggan            773-724-0418      cduggan@tribune.com

                                                   Kristy Condon                 773-588-3916      Kristy_condon@yahoo.com

Centering Prayer                        Stephanie Dragovich       773-988-8099     stephaniedragovich@me.com

Lectio Divina                              Margie Tomlinson            847-391-0997      matomlinson@comcast.net

Spiritual Life Commission Chair   Kristy Condon                 773-339-1721       Kristy_condon@yahoo.com