Parish Life Commision

 

Staff Member:         

Fr Jason Malave          773-588-6484          Jmalave@stbenedict.com

 

Parish Council Member:       

Lazar Bityou              312-735-5673            lbityou@wintrustmortgage.com

Trish Gollehon          205-542-0787           cgollehon@yahoo.com

 

Ministry Name:                         Name                       Number                  Email Address

Ben Fest - 1X

   Benfest Co-Chair                   Bill Hayes                 773-388-1961         mjmhayes@ameritech.net

   Benfest Co-Chair                   Jennifer Petrillo        773-929-5303       Jennipetrillo@corad.net

Ben's Buds                               Anne Hunt               773-279-0138        anne.hunt@mac.com

Bingo                                        Daralis Oliver           773-588-4351        Daralis@stbenedict.com

Boy Scouts                                Thomas Kosnik        773-404-5563       tkosnik@visusgroup.com

Cub Scouts                                Steve Koch              773-858-6422       steve@wlengler.com

Girl Scouts                                 Deb Gordils             773-759-7086       debgordils@gmail.com

   Diasy's                                    Elizabeth Geer        773-506-1952        zandageer@gmail.com

   Brownies                                 Tricia Graff             773-248-5270        tricia.graff@sbcglobal.net

Facility Committee                      Martin Lunkes         773-935-1550        Martylunkes@gmail.com

Holy Name Society                      Steve Kreher         773-868-3144

Hospitality                                   Julie Theefs           773-962-1806        jtheefs@gmail.com

Knights of Columbus                   Jeff Zach                410-371-0928

Ladies Society                             Regina Mulhern      773-525-9096      ramulhern@sbcglobal.net

Oktoberfest - 1X                          Pete Kattner            773-539-1626

RCYA - Young Adults Ministry     Leah Bertke            419-305-1777        ravenswoodcya@gmail.com

                                                   Kevin Oatess                                      kevinoatess@hotmail.com

Teen Group                                Fr Jason Malave

Welcoming Committee                JoAnn MacDonald   773-539-2050      jmac1138@hotmail.com

Women's Book Club                   Kathy Sanchez         773-583-8365      kthlsan@aol.com

                                                                                  773-401-3633