Bell Tower Open 2016: Contact Us

For questions about the Bell Tower Open, please contact one of our committee members:

David Keenan:    dkeenan1967@gmail.com
Pete Quinn:         peter.quinn@cbre.com
Alfredo Alvarez:  alfalvarez21@gmail.com
Kris Boron:          krisboron@gmail.com
Brian Klucznik:    bekluz@sbcglobal.net
Jim Hauman:       jimhauman@gmail.com
Annie Maida:      amaida@comcast.net
Joe Maida:           maidajoe@comcast.net
Max Nutkowitz:  max.nutkowitz@jpmorgan.com
Annie Quinn:       annie-quinn@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Remotigue:   jeffremotigue@yahoo.com
Amy Stern:          amynstern@yahoo.com